Shoot 'Em Up Vol. 4 [Tech-Funk, Psy Breaks]

Print PDF

Shoot 'Em Up is a compilation serie with some of the best tracks in breaks. The fourth album contains ten tech-funk and breaks tracks from artists like Plastic Shell, Lucky 23, Mongewz, Retroid, Forufreezer, Z4thoichi, Boson, Roboteknic and MartOpetEr.
01.Ways & Means - Freakazoid (Plastic Shell Remix)
02.Tee-Ex - Wonder (The Lucky 23 Remix)
03.Lunar Shift - Come Alive (Plastic Shell Remix)
04.Dj Dao - Midnight Party (Mongewz Remix)
05.Max Hertzz - Sunrise (Forufreezer Remix)
06.Home Alone - Asshole (Mongewz & Retroid Remix)
07.Alter Form & Retroid - No Way Out (MartOpetEr Remix)
08.Max Hertzz - Intuition (Z4thoichi Remix)
09.Boson - Blackout (Original Mix)
10.Freak Da Bass - Meltdown (Roboteknic Remix)